Watch Jack White’s Full Coachella Set, Dedicated To The Transgender Community

Jack White headlined Saturday night at Coachella, performing songs from across his extensive catalogue as both a solo artist and member of the Raconteurs and the White Stripes. In a tweet last night, Third Man Records announced that his set was dedicated to the transgender community. White ended the 90-minute set with “Seven Nation Army,” inaugurating the now classic White Stripes song with Rage Against The Machine’s “Testify” intro. Watch the entire performance and check out White’s setlist below.


01 “Icky Thump” (The White Stripes)
02 “High Ball Stepper”
03 “Lazaretto”
04 “Hotel Yorba” (The White Stripes)
05 “Temporary Ground”
06 “Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground” (The White Stripes)
07 “Cannon” (The White Stripes)
08 “Just One Drink”
09 “Love Interruption”
10 “We’re Going To Be Friends” (The White Stripes)
11 “I’ve Been Loving You Too Long” (Otis Redding Cover)
12 “Weep Themselves To Sleep”
13 “Hello Operator” (The White Stripes)
14 “Steady, As She Goes” (The Raconteurs)
15 “I’m Slowly Turning Into You” (The White Stripes)


16 “Ball And Biscuit” (The White Stripes)
17 “Sixteen Saltines”
18 “That Black Bat Licorice”
19 “Would You Fight For My Love?”
20 “Seven Nation Army” (The White Stripes)

0 diners / comensales:

Publicar un comentario